{"data":{"id":"a324624d-ac0a-4163-9785-5cb63a4ab10c","type":"article","translation_group_id":"a324624d-a539-4876-a9ca-00e92e661c41","language":"en","content_type":"ipo","title":"DIP Holding sets IPO final offer price at AED 1.12 per share","dek":"DIP Holding has set its DFM IPO final price at AED 1.12 per share, within its AED 1.10 to AED 1.15 range, for an offering of about AED 1.9 billion.","slug":"dip-holding-ipo-final-price-aed-1-12","published_at":"2026-11-04T04:10:00+00:00","updated_at":"2026-11-04T04:33:30+00:00","primary_category":{"id":"7","type":"category","key":"ipos","name":"IPOs & Listings","slug":"ipos-listings","summary":null,"seo_title":"IPOs & Listings | Capital Wire","meta_description":null},"featured_media":{"id":"a32463fa-6679-4a70-9964-dc73fcb66d70","type":"media","url":"https:\/\/capital-wire.com\/storage\/media\/6fe0f7b9ef7284bd7e1e3329bf6112d1ce7a20e07afc14d3c58408cd8462af31.webp","mime":"image\/webp","srcset":"https:\/\/capital-wire.com\/storage\/media\/6fe0f7b9ef7284bd7e1e3329bf6112d1ce7a20e07afc14d3c58408cd8462af31-640.webp 640w, https:\/\/capital-wire.com\/storage\/media\/6fe0f7b9ef7284bd7e1e3329bf6112d1ce7a20e07afc14d3c58408cd8462af31.webp 1200w","width":1200,"height":630,"alt":"DIP Holding sets IPO final offer price at AED 1.12 per share","caption":null,"credit":null,"license":"operator-supplied","ai_generated":false},"entities":[{"id":"a3043e66-a1ae-4a44-a960-3e7af9f73064","type":"entity","entity_type":"company","collection":"companies","name":"Dubai Investments PJSC","slug":"dubai-investments-pjsc","ticker":"DIC","is_primary":true},{"id":"a2de49ee-6ca5-470a-ac94-09108b77d19c","type":"entity","entity_type":"exchange","collection":"exchanges","name":"Dubai Financial Market","slug":"dfm","ticker":null,"is_primary":false}],"flags":{"breaking":false,"featured":false,"correction":false},"subtitle":null,"executive_summary":"DIP Holding has set the final offer price for its Dubai Financial Market IPO at AED 1.12 per share, within its AED 1.10 to AED 1.15 range, for an offering the company put at approximately AED 1.9 billion (USD 529 million). Admission to trading on the DFM is expected on 11 November 2026.","key_points":["DIP Holding's final IPO offer price is AED 1.12 per share, according to a DFM disclosure by Dubai Investments.","The company said the offering totals approximately AED 1.9 billion and implies a market capitalisation of approximately AED 9.7 billion on listing.","Dubai Investments offered 1,735,243,300 shares, equal to 20%, and will retain an 80% stake.","The company said the offering was significantly oversubscribed but did not disclose a subscription multiple.","The company described the offering as the UAE's first IPO of 2026.","Final allocation is expected on 10 November and admission to trading on 11 November 2026."],"body":[{"type":"paragraph","text":"DIP Holding has set the final offer price for its initial public offering on the Dubai Financial Market at AED 1.12 per share, according to a disclosure filed on the exchange by its parent, Dubai Investments PJSC."},{"type":"heading","level":2,"text":"What happened"},{"type":"paragraph","text":"DIP Holding said on 4 November 2026 that it set the price after completing the bookbuilding and subscription process on 3 November. The price sits within the range of AED 1.10 to AED 1.15 per share that the company announced on 27 October, as Capital Wire reported at the time."},{"type":"paragraph","text":"At the final price, the company said the offering totals approximately AED 1.9 billion (USD 529 million) and implies a market capitalisation of approximately AED 9.7 billion (USD 2.6 billion) on listing."},{"type":"heading","level":2,"text":"Why it matters"},{"type":"paragraph","text":"The company said the offering attracted strong demand from local, regional and international investors and was significantly oversubscribed, with multiple times coverage across the price range. It did not disclose a subscription multiple."},{"type":"paragraph","text":"DIP Holding described the offering as the UAE's first IPO of 2026. The company said the final price implies a dividend yield of approximately 7.5%, based on an expected annualised dividend of AED 725 million in respect of FY2027."},{"type":"heading","level":2,"text":"Who is exposed"},{"type":"paragraph","text":"Dubai Investments offered 1,735,243,300 existing ordinary shares, equal to 20% of DIP Holding's issued share capital, and will retain an 80% stake after the offering. Dubai Investments will receive the net proceeds. The selling shareholder and the company are each subject to a 180-day lock-up after admission, subject to customary exceptions, and a stabilisation manager has been appointed."},{"type":"paragraph","text":"DIP Holding is the sole shareholder of Dubai Investments Park Development Company, which operates Dubai Investments Park."},{"type":"heading","level":2,"text":"What to watch next"},{"type":"paragraph","text":"Final allocation for the first, third and fourth tranches is expected on 10 November 2026, with refunds due to commence on the same date. Admission to trading on the DFM is expected on 11 November 2026 under the symbol DIP, subject to market conditions and regulatory approvals."}],"seo":{"seo_title":"DIP Holding sets IPO final price at AED 1.12 a share | Capital Wire","meta_description":"DIP Holding priced its Dubai Financial Market IPO at AED 1.12 per share, for an offering of about AED 1.9 billion, with trading expected on 11 November.","og_title":"DIP Holding sets IPO final price at AED 1.12 a share | Capital Wire","og_description":"DIP Holding priced its Dubai Financial Market IPO at AED 1.12 per share, for an offering of about AED 1.9 billion, with trading expected on 11 November.","social_image":{"id":"a32463fa-6679-4a70-9964-dc73fcb66d70","type":"media","url":"https:\/\/capital-wire.com\/storage\/media\/6fe0f7b9ef7284bd7e1e3329bf6112d1ce7a20e07afc14d3c58408cd8462af31.webp","mime":"image\/webp","srcset":"https:\/\/capital-wire.com\/storage\/media\/6fe0f7b9ef7284bd7e1e3329bf6112d1ce7a20e07afc14d3c58408cd8462af31-640.webp 640w, https:\/\/capital-wire.com\/storage\/media\/6fe0f7b9ef7284bd7e1e3329bf6112d1ce7a20e07afc14d3c58408cd8462af31.webp 1200w","width":1200,"height":630,"alt":"DIP Holding sets IPO final offer price at AED 1.12 per share","caption":null,"credit":null,"license":"operator-supplied","ai_generated":false}},"secondary_category":null,"topics":[{"id":"2","type":"topic","key":"dfm","name":"DFM","slug":"dfm","summary":"Dubai Financial Market listings, filings, index moves, and exchange developments.","seo_title":"DFM Market News | Capital Wire","meta_description":"Coverage of Dubai Financial Market listings, corporate filings, index moves, and DFM exchange developments for market readers."}],"tags":[],"gallery":[],"charts":[],"byline":{"mode":"desk","schema_type":"Organization","name":"Capital Wire","author":null},"citations":[{"id":"a324624d-b223-4bb8-a280-25e21e71222d","url":"https:\/\/feeds.dfm.ae\/documents\/2026\/Nov\/4\/546e92f2-078a-489d-a717-553375a61e24\/DIP%20Holding%20%20%20Final%20Offer%20Price%20Press%20Release%20%20%20EN.pdf","publisher":"feeds.dfm.ae","title":"Dubai Investments PJSC (DIC) DFM disclosure: DIP Holding final offer price press release, 4 November 2026","source_published_at":null,"claim":null},{"id":"a324624d-b344-42fa-9788-6feb6cad53de","url":"https:\/\/feeds.dfm.ae\/documents\/2026\/Nov\/4\/546e92f2-078a-489d-a717-553375a61e24\/DIP%20Holding%20%20%20Pricing%20Statement.Pdf.pdf","publisher":"feeds.dfm.ae","title":"DIP Holding PLC pricing statement, DFM disclosure 4 November 2026","source_published_at":null,"claim":null}],"sources":[{"url":"https:\/\/feeds.dfm.ae\/documents\/2026\/Nov\/4\/546e92f2-078a-489d-a717-553375a61e24\/DIP%20Holding%20%20%20Final%20Offer%20Price%20Press%20Release%20%20%20EN.pdf","source_id":null,"label":"Dubai Investments PJSC (DIC) DFM disclosure: DIP Holding final offer price press release, 4 November 2026","publisher":"feeds.dfm.ae"},{"url":"https:\/\/feeds.dfm.ae\/documents\/2026\/Nov\/4\/546e92f2-078a-489d-a717-553375a61e24\/DIP%20Holding%20%20%20Pricing%20Statement.Pdf.pdf","source_id":null,"label":"DIP Holding PLC pricing statement, DFM disclosure 4 November 2026","publisher":"feeds.dfm.ae"}],"corrections":[],"translations":[{"language":"ar","slug":"dip-holding-ipo-final-price-aed-1-12","published_at":"2026-11-04T04:10:00+00:00","is_current":false},{"language":"en","slug":"dip-holding-ipo-final-price-aed-1-12","published_at":"2026-11-04T04:10:00+00:00","is_current":true}],"schema_type":"NewsArticle"},"meta":{"request_id":"b59393cb-789e-4ac9-93b2-13ad1c6fa5d3","locale":"en"},"errors":[]}